The Daily Recall
The Daily Recall
#19 How to Read to Actually Understand and Remember Stuff
0:00
-27:27

#19 How to Read to Actually Understand and Remember Stuff

Hey friend,

In this video, I show a three-step progressive reading process to help you understand what you read instead of forgetting it the next day.

If you prefer watching, you can find the YouTube video here.

There’s no transcript for this episode, so give it a listen or watch me playing with a book on YouTube.

Enjoy your Sunday!
-Vasili

Watch YouTube video

0 Comments
The Daily Recall
The Daily Recall
Hi! I’m Vasili, the guy who runs the show. I believe the world would be a better place if you learned something new every day. That’s why I record daily episodes where I explain complex ideas in simple words. I hope you’ll enjoy the show.